Executive Board

Executive Board

Prof. Dr. Paula-Irene Villa Braslavsky
President and Commissioner for Public Relations

Prof. Dr. Dirk Baecker
Vice President and Commissioner for the Journal ›Soziologie‹

Prof. Dr. Manuela Boatcă
Commissioner for International Relations

Prof. Dr. Petra Böhnke
Commissioner for Sections

PD Dr. Heike Delitz
Treasurer and Commissioner for Employment Conditions

Prof. Dr. Hubert Knoblauch
Commissioner for Research

Prof. Dr. Jörg Strübing
Commissioner for Teaching